Jessica Medlow bt Graham Law

Geoff Oldland lost to Dave Hill

William Flynn bt Simon Willis

Dave Hill bt Oscar McMurrugh

Pete Wilson bt Simon Flynn

Joanna Lewis bt Lara Jameson

Joanna Lewis bt Rosie Law

Huw Thomas lost to Matt Walker (Champion gone!)

Ken Osborne lost to Peter Wilson

William Flynn bt Gary Medlow

Patrick Lewis lost to Simon Armstrong

Rose Pierce lost to Jessica Medlow

Mark McMurrugh bt Kevin Nelson

Jerry Rogers lost to Oliver Jameson


Club Championship Draws here:

SeaClubChamps17 – HC17

Emsworth & Paul Weaver Doubles to follow…